Sassisailor’s Weblog

A description of my journey to improve my eyesight naturally

Laughter February 26, 2008

Filed under: My Daily Progress,Relaxation Techniques — sassisailor @ 8:35 am

Laughter really is the best medicine.  I frequently watch TV without my glasses because I tend to stare if I’m wearing them.  Lately I’ve been watching Seinfeld episodes (from Netflix, no commercials yay!) and it of course makes me laugh almost constantly.  Everytime I laugh really hard I have clearer vision afterward.  Lately it’s been persisting through the whole episode and even a while after the episode is over!  My vision clears up such that I see better after laughing than I do when wearing my -5 D reduced glasses!  It’s a much brighter and sharper vision than I’ve ever had with any power of glasses. 

So I’ve learned how to obtain perfect vision, I just need to laugh hard all day! 🙂  Just kidding- but I think that laughing is really relaxing and its importance and helpfulness should not be underestimated.